Almost American Girl de Robin Ha

Almost American Girl

Robin Ha

Pastille Échevelé.e en couleur
Collant AGOL recommande en couleur

A powerful and timely teen graphic novel memoir—perfect for fans of American Born Chinese and Hey, Kiddo—about a Korean-born, non-English-speaking girl who is abruptly transplanted from Seoul to Huntsville, Alabama, and struggles with extreme culture shock and isolation, until she discovers her passion for comic arts.

Almost American Girl

Robin Ha

Pastille Échevelé.e en couleur
Collant AGOL recommande en couleur
A powerful and timely teen graphic novel memoir—perfect for fans of American Born Chinese and Hey, Kiddo—about a Korean-born, non-English-speaking girl who is abruptly transplanted from Seoul to Huntsville, Alabama, and struggles with extreme culture shock and isolation, until she discovers her passion for comic arts.

Intérêts :

Nombre de pages : 228 p.

Format : Papier

Langue : Anglais

Série de livre : Non

Livre jeune adulte : Lecture intermédiaire

Livre jeunesse/adolescent : Lecture avancée

Suggestions

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Icône Instagram Icône Youtube